"My trip in the summer was incredible and really quite eye opening - I'm looking to try and go back as soon as I can and I'm also encouraging other people to get involved!"

Newsletter Sign Up Make a donation Request a call

Our Team

The Life Foundation is reliant on a large volunteer network to maintain the level of work we do overseas. Please see the details of our Management team and Committee below. We are all driven by a desire to truly make a difference to our beneficiaries. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to get in touch. You can also email general enquiries to enquiries@lifefoundation.uk.com.


Nicola Hamilton
Manager
nhamilton@lifefoundation.uk.com


Lydia Kinton
Director
lkinton@lifefoundation.uk.com


Claire Wood
Director
cwood@lifefoundation.uk.com


Laura Kirkham
Bacau Co-ordinator
bacau@lifefoundation.uk.com


Claire Brown
India Co-ordinator
india@lifefoundation.uk.com


Lucy Swinton
Olt Co-ordinator
olt@lifefoundation.uk.com